Latest posts below

Go to "news and blog"? Click here 

home Also to categories like

music, video, konstkritik på svenska, image

momentarily there are 73 tunes on the streaming and downloading sites 

(in June 2020 there will be more...)

Latest on instagram

Thank you for your visit

Listen to, watch & spread the music! 

It really is much appreciated 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Tim Schmidt on iTunes Social Ikon
  • Tim Schmidt on Spotify Social Ikon
  • Tim Schmidt on Bandcamp Social Ikon
  • Tim Schmidt on Amazon Social Ikon

© 2020 by Tim Schmidt, TINAR [This is Not A Record] Berlin