top of page
  • Facebook
  • Bandcamp Social Ikon

This is

Tim Schmidt blog, news and archive hole momentarily run by Catalyst, Umbrella & Org. Tinar Records and Tim Schmidt.

Album: Everything That Happened (2019) 2006-2016

Everything that Happened is a new album featuring 10 original recordings, where naive soundscapes and folky crooner tunes collide. Recorded 2012-2016. Previously all unreleased. The album is to be found on the streaming sites.

Find the short sneak peek of the Tim Schmidt Everything That Happened album in this short video on Youtube. Thank you for stopping by! Be sure to have a nice time once in a while. Share the music with someone.


>> to find a way to the blog > click me < or to the home page > click here <<

#everythingthathappened #album #youtube #release #archive #archives

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
bottom of page